Invite and add your friends (we call them collabros).
Your photos and video will upload securely to our cloud and be shared with your friends when you are near each other.
Decide if you want to exclude any photos from your album then share the album with your friends.
Albums can be shared on your favorite social network sites.
© Splenvid 2015